And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie - Book Summary

2 Minutes Books

02-01-2023 • 2分

"And Then There Were None" is a mystery novel by Agatha Christie, first published in 1939. The story is set on an isolated island, where ten people, each with a dark secret, are brought together for a weekend retreat. However, as the guests begin to die one by one, it becomes clear that someone on the island is responsible for their deaths.

----- Listen to all our books summaries and short stories on

Check out our YouTube channel: