Sound Of The X Ep.26

Sound Of The X

01-08-2023 • 58分

Summer is on! Brand new Sound Of The X Podcast is here and its hot!Tracklist:1) Maz (Br), Antdot, Sued Nunes - Povoada (Remix)2) Nico De Andrea, Vanetty - Ethnica (Extended Mix)3) Tiësto - Drifting (ilizo Remix)4) Delerium, Sarah Mclachlan - Silence Feat. Sarah Mclachlan (Stereo Express Remix)5) Future, Swedish House Mafia, Fred Again.. - Turn On The Lights Again..[Anyma Remix]6) John Summit x Kx5 x Tiesto - Where You Are vs Escape vs Drifting (Axer Edit)7) Grimes, Anyma (Ofc) - Welcome To The Opera (Original Mix)8) Wade - Do My Thing (Extended Mix)9) Biscits - Don't Stop (Original Mix)10) Westend - Maracuya (Extended Mix)11) Sllash & Doppe - Bamboleo (Original Mix)12) Joshwa - Magalenha (Extended Mix)13) Atcg - Don't Stop The Music (Original Mix)