LTBH #186 with DSTAR 86

Let There Be House

07-07-2017 • 1時間 5分

'Let There Be House' is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough. Glen regularly plays around the Uk, Europe & Worldwide.Each week he delves and digs out the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dancefloors globally!Tracklist 1. M.O Feat Kent Jonas - Not In Love (Zac Samuel Remix) 2. Sonny Fodera Feat Janai - You & I (Original Mix)3. Ferdinand Weber - Sun (Original Mix)4. DSTAR 86 Feat Scarlett Quinn - How To Love (Original Mix)5. NEIKED Feat Dyo - Sexual (Zac Samuel Remix)6. Rihanna - Desperado (MK Remix)7. NVOY - Make You Mine (Original Mix)8. Dia Frampton - Golden Years (KC Lights Remix)9. Bad Royale Feat Silver - All I Can Do (Zac Samuel Remix)10. Kristine Blonde - Love Shy (Sam Divine & CASSIMM Remix)11. Jonas Blue Feat Dakota - Fast Car (Rare Candy Remix)12. Cailum Staats - All I Want (Lee Storey Remix)13. LOVRA - Holo (Dirty Freek Remix)14. DSTAR 86 Feat Scarlett Quinn - How To Love (Dirty Freek Remix Dub) 15. DSTAR 86 Feat Valentina Yaron - Illusion (Original Mix) Follow on on

Hosted on Acast. See for more information.