She Said...Let's!

K. Broch & Hannah Horwatt

Welcome to, She Said…Let’s! Where we shine a light on women and characters who’ve empowered us in film and TV, and dish on plot twists in our lives we just had to say, “Let’s” to. Join K. Broch and Hannah Horwatt as they take their special guests on a playful journey outside of their comfort zones. An OCS Production. read less
テレビ・映画テレビ・映画

エピソード

"The Best Of Let's!"
03-10-2023
"The Best Of Let's!"
We've hit a year with Let's! and had so many talented guests. To celebrate year 1, we've compiled some of our favorite segments from the episodes you got to hear someone else but us, yap your ears off. Featuring Segments: "Let's...Match Er Up!" w/ (Intimacy Coordinator, Health & Safety Expert, Sex Coach) Arielle Zadok - @ariellezadok & (Music Supervisor) Eric Medina - @funkycolddd "I'm A...Blank." w/ (Director, Writer, Actor, cohost of The Gal's Guide podcast) Emily Aleece Burton - @emilyaleece and The Gal's Guide podcast - @thegalsguidepod & (Editor, Development Executive, Cohost of My + One Podcast) Tony Sarandos - @tony_sarandos "Let's...Plot It Out!" w/ (Writer, Actor, Author, Producer) Jose Nateras - @jlorca13 "K? Nah..." w/ (Actor, Writer, all around artist) Sara Montez - @sara.montez "How...Did We Get Here?" w/ (Writer, Producer, Host of Three Gems podcast) Helen Fernandez - @helenfdez & (Writer, Actor, Producer, Publisher, cohost of the Damsels in The DMs podcast) Alejandro Valtierra - @alejandro.valtierraaa "Let's...Rave About It." w/ (Producer, Author, Screenwriter, Filmmaker, Podcaster, Content Creator) w/ Kelsey Darragh - @kelseydarragh Don't forget to subscribe, rate and listen every other Tuesday for a new episode! Be sure to follow us on Instagram and TikTok: @ocsproductions https://www.instagram.com/ocsproductions https://www.tiktok.com/@ocsproductions Follow K. on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kaybroch Follow Hannah on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hannahhorwatt Want to request a topic for a segment, or work with us? Send us an email at info@ocs-productions.com.
"Not Maple Donuts" w/ Alejandro Valtierra
22-08-2023
"Not Maple Donuts" w/ Alejandro Valtierra
Cohosts K. Broch & Hannah Horwatt chat with Writer, Actor, Producer, Publisher and cohost of the Damsels in The DMs podcast...Alejandro Valtierra! In today's episode we’ll be chatting our blue sky ideas, finding out which character we are in Abbott Elementary, and creating beef in, How…Did We Get Here? To follow Alejandro's, "Let's...Hear It For The Girls" shoutouts: Lauren Elizabeth Harris (Actor/Director/Producer/Podcaster) IG: @laurenelizabetharris - Sofia Garza Barba (Writer/Director) IG: @sofilala - Jessica Kirson (Comedian/Actor/Producer/Podcaster) IG: @jessykirson - Christina Pazsitzky (Comedian/Podcaster) IG: @thechristinap - Ana Yamel Rodriguez Cuervo (Writer/Director) IG: @anayamel - Jess Jackson (Entrepreneur/Educator/Author/Advocate) IG: @iamjesshuman To see what Alejandro has coming up next, follow his IG: @alejandro.valtierraaa and his projects: Damsels in the DMs (Podcast) IG: @damselsinthedms - Undocumented Tales (Web Series) IG: @undocumentedtales - Brisk Festival (Festival of 10-minute theatrical pieces) IG: @briskfestival Don't forget to subscribe, rate and listen every other Tuesday for a new episode! Be sure to follow us on Instagram and TikTok: @ocsproductions https://www.instagram.com/ocsproductions https://www.tiktok.com/@ocsproductions Follow K. on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kaybroch Follow Hannah on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hannahhorwatt Want to request a topic for a segment, or work with us? Send us an email at info@ocs-productions.com.